About Zone 6

Zone 6 covers Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota and Wisconsin.


Committee minutes are a summary of the general discussion on the various topics on a committee's agenda. They are not a transcript and do not contain specific comments of individual committee members, but rather provide a sense of the discourse around the various agenda items.

Joint September 27, 2016
Hunter May 31, 2016
Hunter March 29, 2016
Jumper March 29, 2016
Hunter February 22, 2016

Helpful Information
Rule Changes & Proposals
zones@ushja.org - (859) 225-6700